Board of Directors

Mr. Gail Warden – Chairman

Emeritus President, Henry Ford Health System

Mr. Tim Killeen – 1st Vice Chair

Commissioner, Wayne County

Mr. James Tate – 2nd Vice Chair

Council Member, City of Detroit

Edward (Chris) Bush, M.D. – Secretary

Community Physician

Mr. Joe Walsh – Treasurer

President, Legacy DMC

Ms. Amy Gumbrecht – Member

Director of Government Affairs, Wayne County

Sr. Mary Ellen Howard – Member

Public Policy Advocate

Geneva Williams, Ed.D. – Member

CEO & Co-Founder, New Season Consultants & Collaborators, LLC

» Board of Directors Documents
» Administrative Leadership